Hotline
+86 0372-6500418
林州凤宝高能材料科技有限公司
林州凤宝高能材料科技有限公司
林州凤宝高能材料科技有限公司
About Your current location:Home > About


Linzhou Fengbao High Energy Materials Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Linzhou Zhongming Profile Co., Ltd.) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Henan Fengbao Special Steel, located in Linzhou City, Henan Province, the hometown of the world-famous 'artificial Tianhe' Red Banner Canal. Nanlin Expressway, Hehui Expressway and Ma-ri Heavy-haul Railway run through the city. They have special railway lines and logistics centers for enterprises. They have superior geographical position and convenient transportation.


Henan Fengbaote Steel Co., Ltd. is an iron and steel conglomerate which integrates steel smelting, seamless steel pipe, cathode flat steel, profile bar, machinery manufacturing, power generation, international trade and other industries. It is a member unit of China Iron and Steel Industry Association. It belongs to 1000 large-scale industrial enterprises in the country, the top 500 private enterprises in the whole country, the top 100 enterprises in Henan Province, the top 100 enterprises in Henan Province, high-tech enterprises and military enterprises. Mobilizing suppliers with material purchasing is the R&D base of high-end seamless steel tubes in Henan Province.


Linzhou Fengbao High Energy Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive service provider of high conductive electrode steel rod and electrolytic aluminium energy-saving technology. It uses reliable high conductive materials to develop and produce high conductive electrolytic electrode steel rod and anode claw, which are key components of aluminium electrolysis. It has unique production process, leading equipment level industry and equipped with perfect testing equipment. The company has the overall solution of energy-saving technology for electrolytic aluminium, and a professional research and development team of energy-saving technology. It can make major modifications and renovations of electrolytic cells as a whole and ensure energy-saving benefits according to the contract. It can also accept customer's customized requirements and produce customer-specific electrode steel rods. Linzhou Fengbao High Energy Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive service provider of high conductive electrode steel rod and electrolytic aluminium energy-saving technology. It uses reliable high conductive materials to develop and produce high conductive electrolytic electrode steel rod and anode claw, which are key components of aluminium electrolysis. It has unique production process, leading equipment level industry and equipped with perfect testing equipment. The company has the overall solution of energy-saving technology for electrolytic aluminium, and a professional research and development team of energy-saving technology. It can make major modifications and renovations of electrolytic cells as a whole and ensure energy-saving benefits according to the contract. It can also accept customer's customized requirements and produce customer-specific electrode steel rods.


The company mainly produces cathode flat steel, hot-rolled round steel, square pipe, anode claw. The company has excellent production equipment, advanced technology, perfect testing equipment, the overall equipment level is in the advanced level in China, equipped with 750 tons of tensile testing machine, metallographic microscope, spectral rapid analyzer, pendulum impact testing machine and other advanced testing equipment. The quality management system has passed the ISO 9001 certification, and the product quality has reached or exceeded the national standard.


The company has determined the development strategy of 'strong enterprise of excellent steel', striving to build the enterprise into a professional flat steel and profile manufacturer. The company will face the market with 'quality, service', win the market with quality, make friends with reputation, mutual benefit, go hand in hand and win-win cooperation.


company

豫公网安备41058102000350号

Message
Contact
Scan

Scan

Top

产品咨询热线
+86 0372-6500418
高导电电极钢棒材料生产
电解槽用阴极扁钢定制
阴极扁钢厂家
关于我们 您当前的位置:首页 > 关于我们 >


林州凤宝高能材料科技有限公司(原林州中矿型材有限公司)是河南凤宝特钢全资子公司,位于举世闻名的“人工天河”红旗渠故乡——河南省林州市。南林高速、鹤辉高速和马日重载铁路贯穿市境,拥有企业铁路专用线及物流中心,地理位置优越,交通十分便捷。


河南凤宝特钢有限公司是融钢铁冶炼、无缝钢管、阴极扁钢、阴极钢棒、电极钢棒、型棒材、机械制造、发电、国际贸易等产业为一体的钢铁联合企业,是中国钢铁工业协会成员单位,属全国1000家大型工业企业、全国民营500强企业、河南省百强企业、河南省百高企业、高新技术企业、军用物资采购动员供应商,是河南省的高端无缝钢管研发基地。


林州凤宝高能材料科技有限公司是高导电电极钢棒与电解铝节能技术综合服务商,使用品质可靠的高导材料,开发生产铝电解关键部件高导电解能电极钢棒、阳极钢爪,生产工艺独特,装备水平行业前列,配备有完善的检测设备。公司拥有电解铝节能技术整体解决方案,有专业的节能技术研发团队,可对电解槽大修改造整体总承包,按合同确保节能收益。也可以接受客户的定制要求,生产客户专用的电极钢棒。林州凤宝高能材料科技有限公司是高导电电极钢棒与电解铝节能技术综合服务商,使用品质可靠的高导材料,开发生产铝电解关键部件高导电解能电极钢棒、阳极钢爪,生产工艺独特,装备水平行业前列,配备有完善的检测设备。公司拥有电解铝节能技术整体解决方案,有专业的节能技术研发团队,可对电解槽大修改造整体总承包,按合同确保节能收益。也可以接受客户的定制要求,生产客户专用的电极钢棒。


公司主要生产阴极扁钢、热轧圆钢,方管、阳极钢爪。公司生产设备精良,工艺技术先进,检测高备完善,整体装备水平居国内先进水平,配备有750吨拉伸试验机、金相显微镜、光谱快速分析仪、摆捶式冲击试验机等先进检测设备,质量管理体系通过了ISO9001认证,产品质量达到或超过了国家标准。


公司确定了“优钢强企”的发展战略,力争把企业建设成为专业的扁钢、型材制造商,公司将以“品质,服务”面向市场,以质量赢市场,以信誉交朋友,互惠互利,携手并进,合作共赢。


company

在线咨询
联系我们
扫一扫

扫一扫

返回顶部